Graduate Students

Sandra Liliana Arias Suarez

Photograph
Email ariassu2@nospam6653309696ccf.illinois.edu
Department Department of Bioengineering

Alethia Barnwell

Photograph
Email barnwll2@nospam6653309699229.illinois.edu
Department Department of Nuclear, Plasma and Radiological Engineering

Ming Kit Cheng

Photograph
Email cheng96@nospam665330969a9af.illinois.edu
Department Department of Nuclear, Plasma and Radiological Engineering

Camilo Jaramillo Correa

Photograph
Email Camilo@nospam665330969b790.illinois.edu
Department Department of Nuclear, Plasma and Radiological Engineering

Aveek S. Kapat

Email kapat2@nospam665330969b915.illinois.edu
Department Department of Nuclear, Plasma, and Radiological Engineering

Eric Lang

Photograph
Email ejlang2@nospam665330969c46e.illinois.edu,
Department Department of Physics

Michael Lively

Photograph
Email mlively2@nospam665330969d1dc.illinois.edu
Department Department of Nuclear, Plasma, and Radiological Engineering

Mikayla Molnar

Email mmolnar2@nospam665330969d2d0.illinois.edu
Department Department of Nuclear, Plasma, and Radiological Engineering

Nathan Reid

Photograph
Email ncreid2@nospam665330969dcee.illinois.edu
Department Department of Nuclear, Plasma & Radiological Engineering

Heather Samdefur

Email hns3@nospam665330969ded4.illinois.edu
Department Department of Nuclear, Plasma and Radiological Engineering

Samuel Bennett

Email sxbenne2@nospam665330969e00d.illinois.edu
Department Department of Nuclear, Plasma and Radiological Engineering

Hannah Schamis

Department Department of Nuclear, Plasma, and Radiological Engineering